HEBEIOUTAI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.
  • Багажный фильтр
    Багажный фильтр Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. находится в городе Ботоу, известном «пылеулавливающем родном городе». Завод расположен в промышленном парке Xihuan, городе Ботоу, провинции Хэбэй, где ...
  • Электростатический пылеуловитель
    Электростатический пылеуловитель Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. находится в городе Ботоу, известном «пылеулавливающем родном городе». Завод расположен в промышленном парке Xihuan, городе Ботоу, провинции Хэбэй, где ...
  • Пылеуловитель для сбора циклона
    Пылеуловитель для сбора циклона Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. находится в городе Ботоу, известном «пылеулавливающем родном городе». Завод расположен в промышленном парке Xihuan, городе Ботоу, провинции Хэбэй, где ...
  • Сумки для сбора пыли
    Сумки для сбора пыли Мешок для пыли является сердцем мешочного фильтра и обычно называется фильтрующим пылесборником, пылесборником, пылесборником, пылесборником, пылесборником и пылесборником. Мешок для пыли является ключевым ...
  • Мешок с фильтром
    Мешок с фильтром Пылесборная рама, также известная как мешок для пылесборников, является незаменимым аксессуаром для мешочного фильтра, используемого в качестве рамки для поддержки пылесборного мешка, она может быть совместима с шестью, восемью, десятью, двенадцатью, шест
  • Электромагнитный клапан
    Электромагнитный клапан Электромагнитные импульсные клапаны (также называемые диафрагменными клапанами) представляют собой «переключатели» сжатого воздуха для пылеулавливающих систем с импульсным мешком. Управляя выходным сигналом управления импульсной струей ...
  • разгрузчик
    разгрузчик Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. находится в городе Ботоу, известном «пылеулавливающем родном городе». Завод расположен в промышленном парке Xihuan, городе Ботоу, провинции Хэбэй, где ...
  • Ковшовый элеватор
    Ковшовый элеватор Литейный ковш имеет преимущества большого объема транспортировки, высокой высоты подъема, стабильной и надежной работы и долговечности. Его основные характеристики и параметры соответствуют JB3926 --- 85 "Vertica ...
  • Пылеуловитель
    Пылеуловитель Пылеуловители используются главным образом в зольных хранилищах на тепловых электростанциях, сталелитейных заводах, заводах по производству чугуна, химических заводах и других отделениях для распыления золы для влажного смешивания и подачи порошков. Мачи
  • конвейер
    конвейер Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. находится в городе Ботоу, известном «пылеулавливающем родном городе». Завод расположен в промышленном парке Xihuan, городе Ботоу, провинции Хэбэй, где ...
  • Газовый клапан
    Газовый клапан Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. находится в городе Ботоу, известном «пылеулавливающем родном городе». Завод расположен в промышленном парке Xihuan, городе Ботоу, провинции Хэбэй, где ...
  • Винтовой конвейер
    Винтовой конвейер Винтовые конвейеры разделены на два типа: шнековые конвейеры и бесконтактные винтовые конвейеры. Они разделены на U-образные винтовые конвейеры и трубчатые винтовые конвейеры. Винтовые конвейеры ...
Профиль компании Расположенная в городе Ботоу, известном «пылеулавливающем родном городе», Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. является экспертом в области проектирования и производства и обработки деталей для защиты окружающей среды и пылеудаления. Мы используем передовое производственное оборудование, исключительные технологии производства и строгий первоклассный гарантийный прибор под обучением пользователей, чтобы предоставить отличные производственные услуги по установке и защите.

Важнейшим мотивом продуктов компании является отделение частиц и качественной пыли от промышленных отработавших газов, превращение отходов в сокровища, подлежащие переработке. Основные все виды оборудования для удаления грязи и аксессуаров: в том числе пылеуловитель с длинным рукавом, газовый ящик и автономный импульсный сборщик грязи, электростатический фильтр, электропривод с электроприводом и т. Д. Тепло приветствуем переговоры о запрете!
  • TEL:+86 13932733791
  • FAX:0317-8288592
  • EMAIL: info@senotay.com
  • ADDRESS:Промышленная зона Ботоу, город Цанчжоу, провинция Хэбэй

HEBEIOUTAI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.
  • Baghouse Filter
    Baghouse Filter Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Botou City, a famous "dust-removing hometown." The factory is located in Xihuan Industrial Park, Botou City, Hebei Province, whi...
  • Electrostatic Dust Collector
    Electrostatic Dust Collector Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Botou City, a famous "dust-removing hometown." The factory is located in Xihuan Industrial Park, Botou City, Hebei Province, whi...
  • Cyclone Separation Dust Collector
    Cyclone Separation Dust Collector Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Botou City, a famous "dust-removing hometown." The factory is located in Xihuan Industrial Park, Botou City, Hebei Province, whi...
  • Dust Collector Bags
    Dust Collector Bags The dust bag is the heart of a bag filter and is generally called a filter dust bag, a dust filter bag, a dust collection bag, a dust bag, a dust bag, and a dust collector bag. The dust bag is a key p...
  • Filter Bag Cage
    Filter Bag Cage Dust removal frame, also known as dust bag cage, is an indispensable accessory for bag filter, used as a frame to support dust filter bag, it can be compatible with six, eight, ten, twelve, sixteen, e...
  • The Electromagnetic Valve
    The Electromagnetic Valve Electromagnetic pulse valves (also known as diaphragm valves) are compressed air "switches" for pulse bag filter dust cleaning systems. By the control of the output signal of the pulse jet control ins...
  • Unloader
    Unloader Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Botou City, a famous "dust-removing hometown." The factory is located in Xihuan Industrial Park, Botou City, Hebei Province, whi...
  • Bucket Elevator
    Bucket Elevator The bucket elevator has the advantages of large conveying volume, high lifting height, stable and reliable operation, and long life. Its main performance and parameters conform to JB3926---85 "Vertica...
  • Dust Humidifier
    Dust Humidifier Dust humidifiers are mainly used in ash storage in thermal power plants, steel mills, iron smelters, chemical plants, and other departments to spray ash for wet mixing and conveying powders. The machi...
  • Conveyor
    Conveyor Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Botou City, a famous "dust-removing hometown." The factory is located in Xihuan Industrial Park, Botou City, Hebei Province, whi...
  • Ash Discharge Valve
    Ash Discharge Valve Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Botou City, a famous "dust-removing hometown." The factory is located in Xihuan Industrial Park, Botou City, Hebei Province, whi...
  • Screw Conveyor
    Screw Conveyor Screw conveyors are divided into two types: shaft screw conveyors and shaftless screw conveyors. They are divided into U-shaped screw conveyors and tube screw conveyors. Axle screw conveyors are suita...
  • Dust Collector Bags
    Dust Collector Bags The dust bag is the heart of a bag filter and is generally called a filter dust bag, a dust filter bag, a dust collection bag, a dust bag, a... More
  • Filter Bag Cage
    Filter Bag Cage Dust removal frame, also known as dust bag cage, is an indispensable accessory for bag filter, used as a frame to support dust filter bag, i... More
  • The Electromagnetic Valve
    The Electromagnetic Valve Electromagnetic pulse valves (also known as diaphragm valves) are compressed air "switches" for pulse bag filter dust cleaning systems. By t... More
  • Screw Conveyor
    Screw Conveyor Screw conveyors are divided into two types: shaft screw conveyors and shaftless screw conveyors. They are divided into U-shaped screw convey... More
  • Ash Discharge Valve
    Ash Discharge Valve Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Botou City, a famous "dust-removing hometown." The factory is locate... More
Company Profile Positioned in Botou City, a well-known "dust-removing hometown", Hebei Ou Tai Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is expert for designing and making environmental safety gear and dust removal parts production and processing. We use the advanced manufacturing equipment, extraordinary manufacturing technology, and strict first-class assurance device beneath the education of users to grant excellent manufacturing installation and protection services. 

The most important motive of the company's products is to separate the particles and quality dust from the industrial exhaust gas, turning waste into treasure to be recycled. Main all types of dirt elimination equipment and accessories production: including long bag pulse dirt collector, gas box and stand-alone pulse dirt collector, electrostatic precipitator, electric powered auxiliary tar, etc. Warmly welcome forbusiness negotiations!
  • TEL:+86 13932733791
  • FAX:0317-8288592
  • EMAIL: info@senotay.com
  • ADDRESS:Botou Industrial Zone, Cangzhou City, Hebei Province